Shakeh – WMC 2012 Promo Mix

by Glenn on February 24, 2012 · 1 comment

in Electro House,Mixes,Progressive House,Vocal House

Shakeh - WMC 2012 Promo Mix

Full of some of the hottest progressive and electro tracks in electronic music right now, Shakeh puts together an hour long promo mix for the 2012 Miami Winter Music Conference!

Shakeh – WMC 2012 Promo Mix | Download from Shakeh’s SoundCloud

Track Listing:

01. Remy Le Duc, EC Twins, Zen Freeman, Shakeh – In Motion
02. Chris Lake – Build Up (Tommy Trash Remix)
03. Plummet feat. Fiora – Damaged (Antillas Remix)
04. Starkillers feat. Nadia Ali – Keep It Coming
05. Alex Kenji – Chasing Clouds
06. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
07. Zedd – Stars Come Out (Lazy Rich Remix)
08. Marco V – Analogital
09. Hardwell – Spaceman
10. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix)
11. Kaskade feat. Skylar Grey – Room For Happiness (Gregori Klosman Remix)
12. Rusko – Somebody To Love

Subscribe To
Subscribe via RSS feed or Email to receive music to your ears!

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: