Hardwell On Air 062 (Sirius XM – Electric Area) + Download

by Gregg on May 5, 2012 · 1 comment

in Radio Shows

Hardwell On Air 062 (Sirius XM – Electric Area)

The 62nd episode of Hardwell On Air has been aired and if you missed it don’t worry because we’ve got the full stream and download for you to enjoy this sunny Saturday afternoon! So kick off your weekend with some new tunes. This week’s episode features a mixture of new tracks, remixes, and mashups you’re sure to enjoy. To start HOA 062 off we have Michael Woods remix of Ferry Corsten’s Live Forever featuring the beautiful vocals of Aruna–boy we can never get enough of her! In this week’s episode you’ll get to appreciate a total of 12 tracks including the demo of the week by Fragma titled Toca Miracle.

Hardwell On Air 062 (Sirius XM – Electric Area)
Download: Zippyshare Link

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Another artist we were glad to see in this week’s episode of Hardwell on Air was a remix by Qulinez of Don Diablo’s Silent Shadow. We featured Qulinez on Drop Beats Not Bombs back in February when the Swedish duo, Alexander Lager and Johannes Gustafsson, made their debut release Troll under the alias Qulinez on Steve Angello’s Size Records.

If you’re looking for some of the freshest newest tracks to hit the airwaves you’ll be in for a treat. The third track featured in HOA 62 is the highly anticipated remix by Alesso of Keane’s Silenced By The Night set to release on may 9th! If you haven’t heard the preview for this track you’re definitely missing out. As you progress in this week’s HOA you will stumble upon Laidback Luke’s newest track featuring chuckie and Martin Solveig. This new creation titled 1234 will soon be out on MixMash Records. Get ready for summer festival season because there are some massive tracks set to release!

Hardwell On Air 062 Tracklisting

  1. Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna – Live Forever (Michael Woods Remix)
  2. Fedde Le Grand vs Tiesto – Work Hard, Turn It Hard (Dannic MashUp)
  3. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
  4. Wolgang Gartner – Redline
  5. Cygnus X vs David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Super Metropolis (Hardwell MashUp)
  6. Hardwell & Dannic vs Dada Life – Kontiki Violence (Thomas Gold Edit)
  7. Sean Paul – She Doesn’t Mind (Gregori Klosman Instrumental)
  8. Don Diablo – Silent Shadow (Qulinez Remix)
  9. Fragma – Toca Miracle (Incognet Main Mix) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
  10. Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World
  11. Laidback Luke ft Chuckie & Martin Solveig – 1234
  12. Hardwell – Spaceman (Drown The Fish Remix)

Subscribe To DropBeatsNotBombs.com
Subscribe via RSS feed or Email to receive music to your ears!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: