Toolroom Records Releases the Second Preview Off the “Ibiza 2012 Volume 1″ Sountrack: Hardwell – Three Triangles (Original Mix)

by Glenn on May 23, 2012 · 0 comments

in Progressive House

Hardwell - Three Triangles (Original Mix)

Yesterday Toolroom Records released the first preview of Funkagenda’sFYSB” off their fourthcoming album, Ibiza 2012 Volume 1, and today we were presented with the second clip which is from progressive star Hardwell with “Three Triangles“! What can get better than the start of summer, Ibiza, and electronic music? All of this equates to the perfect summer season.

The Ibiza soundtrack will bring fans 42 electrifying hits, with new and exclusive tracks from the likes of Mark Knight, Tiesto, Hardwell, Funkagenda, Popof & Oliver Giacomotto, Afrojack, Laidback Luke, UMEK, Michael Woods, Nic Fanciulli, Maceo Plex, Manuel De La Mare, Alex Kenji, and Maya Jane Coles as well as 3 full-length DJ mixes! Ibiza 2012 Volume 1 will blend all styles of house music making it a perfect pack for festival and party goers.

Hardwell starts “Three Triangles” off with some deep house grooves, slwoly progressing into light layers of repetitive vocals, only to drop into a hard drop that will get you jumping off your feet.

The three mixes include a poolside mix featuring nu-disco and deep house grooves, while the club mix shows off hands in the air anthems. Lastly, Ibiza is keepin’ it techy with their after club mix. The release date for the huge album is set for June 3, 2012!

Subscribe To
Subscribe via RSS feed or Email to receive music to your ears!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: